Governing Board

Gordon  Osinski

Gordon Osinski

Western Space Director; Professor, Department of Earth Sciences (cross appointed with Physics and Astronomy and Electrical and Computer Engineering), and NSERC/MDA/CSA/CEMI Industrial Research Chair in Earth and Space Exploration.

Research Interests / Specializations: Planetary Processes, Planetary Materials
Jan Cami

Jan Cami

Associate Director of Research and Outreach/ Department of Physics and Astronomy

Jayshri  Sabarinathan

Jayshri Sabarinathan

Associate Director of Training and Education / Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Lesley  Rigg

Lesley Rigg

Vice President of Research

Kevin  Shoemaker

Kevin Shoemaker

Associate Vice-President of Research

Kenneth  Coley

Kenneth Coley

Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Jayne  Garland

Jayne Garland

Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences

Matt Davison

Matt Davison

Dean, Faculty of Science